untung99.biz: Womens World Cup 2023 Teams schedule fixtures matches and dates for Australia and New Zealand tournament

Untung99 menawarkan beragam permainan yang menarik, termasuk slot online, poker, roulette, blackjack, dan taruhan olahraga langsung. Dengan koleksi permainan yang lengkap dan terus diperbarui, pemain memiliki banyak pilihan untuk menjaga kegembiraan mereka. Selain itu, Untung99 juga menyediakan bonus dan promosi menarik yang meningkatkan peluang kemenangan dan memberikan nilai tambah kepada pemain.

Berikut adalah artikel atau berita tentang Harian untung99.biz dengan judul untung99.biz: Womens World Cup 2023 Teams schedule fixtures matches and dates for Australia and New Zealand tournament yang telah tayang di untung99.biz terimakasih telah menyimak. Bila ada masukan atau komplain mengenai artikel berikut silahkan hubungi email kami di koresponden@untung99.biz, Terimakasih.

England are through to the semi-finals of the Women’s World Cup in Australia and New Zealand. Here’s all you need to know…

When and where is the 2023 Women’s World Cup?

This year’s tournament is taking place in Australia and New Zealand, making it the first co-hosted Women’s World Cup.

The tournament began on July 20, with the final taking place on August 20 in Sydney at the Accor Stadium.

The USA are the defending champions but were knocked out by Sweden in the round of 16.

Who qualified?

This Women’s World Cup is the first to feature 32 teams, after the previous edition in 2019 saw 24 countries compete.


  • Transfer Centre: Caicedo, Lavia, Maguire latest
  • Papers: Bayern plot shock De Gea move
  • O’Neil: PGMOL’s Moss said Onana challenge was ‘blatant penalty’
  • Carra: Liverpool embarrassing in transfer market | Nev: They have a big problem
  • Lavia wants to join Chelsea despite Liverpool agreeing £60m deal
  • Premier League transfers: Club by club
  • Caicedo completes British-record £115m move to Chelsea
  • Al Hilal agree deal with PSG for Neymar
  • Merson Says: Caicedo to lift Chelsea into top four over Liverpool
  • Chelsea transfers: ‘Blues close to agreeing personal terms with Olise’
  • Video
  • Latest News

  • Australia (co-hosts)
  • New Zealand (co-hosts)
  • China (AFC)
  • Japan (AFC)
  • Philippines (AFC)
  • South Korea (AFC)
  • Vietnam (AFC)
  • Morocco (CAF)
  • Nigeria (CAF)
  • South Africa (CAF)
  • Zambia (CAF)
  • Canada (CONCACAF)
  • Costa Rica (CONCACAF)
  • Haiti (CONCACAF)
  • Jamaica (CONCACAF)
  • Panama (CONCACAF)
  • United States (CONCACAF)
  • Argentina (CONMEBOL)
  • Brazil (CONMEBOL)
  • Colombia (CONMEBOL)
  • Denmark (UEFA)
  • England (UEFA)
  • France (UEFA)
  • Germany (UEFA)
  • Italy (UEFA)
  • Netherlands (UEFA)
  • Norway (UEFA)
  • Portugal (UEFA)
  • Republic of Ireland (UEFA)
  • Spain (UEFA)
  • Sweden (UEFA)
  • Switzerland (UEFA)

Haiti, Portugal and Panama qualified for the final three places after winning their respective groups at the inter-confederation play-off tournament in February.

What is the schedule?

The group stages began on July 20, run over a two-week period finishing on August 3, and see group winners and runners-up progress to the round of 16, which takes place from August 5 to August 8.

Also See:

  • Barrett strikes as ROI beat Scotland to qualify for Women’s World Cup

  • Wiegman: England in a very good place ahead of World Cup

  • England beat world champions USA in eventful Wembley friendly

  • Record-breaking 365m people watched Women’s Euros

The quarter-finals, which will be held in Wellington, Auckland, Brisbane and Sydney, are scheduled for August 11 and 12.

The first semi-final will then be played on August 15 in Auckland, with the other semi-final taking place on August 16 at the Accor Stadium in Sydney, which will then host the final on August 20.

A third-place play-off will be played the day before the final on August 19 in Brisbane.

Results, fixtures and tables

The United States are the defending Women’s World Cup champions

The 32 teams were divided into four pots, based on the FIFA Women’s World Rankings as of October 13.

Pot One contained both co-hosts Australia and New Zealand, along with the six highest-ranked teams, including England and defending champions USA, while the Republic of Ireland were in Pot Three.

With the exception of UEFA, teams from the same confederation could not be drawn in the same group.

Group A



Group B



Group C



Group D



Group E




Group F



Group G



Group H




World Cup schedule by day

All times UK BST

July 20

Group A: New Zealand 1-0 Norway
Group B: Australia 1-0 Republic of Ireland

July 21

Group B: Nigeria 0-0 Canada
Group A: Philippines 0-2 Switzerland
Group C: Spain 3-0 Costa Rica

July 22

Group E: USA 3-0 Vietnam
Group C: Zambia 0-5 Japan
Group D: England 1-0 Haiti
Group D: Denmark 1-0 China

July 23

Group G: Sweden 2-1 South Africa
Group E: Netherlands 1-0 Portugal
Group F: France 0-0 Jamaica

July 24

Group G: Italy 1-0 Argentina
Group H: Germany 6-0 Morocco
Group F: Brazil 4-0 Panama

July 25

Group H: Colombia 2-0 South Korea
Group A: New Zealand 0-1 Philippines
Group A: Switzerland 0-0 Norway

July 26

Group C: Japan 2-0 Costa Rica
Group C: Spain 5-0 Zambia
Group B: Canada 2-1 Republic of Ireland

July 27

Group E: USA 1-1 Netherlands
Group E: Portugal 2-0 Vietnam
Group B: Australia 2-3 Nigeria

July 28

Group G: Argentina 2-2 South Africa
Group D: England 1-0 Denmark
Group D: China 1-0 Haiti

July 29

Group G: Sweden 5-0 Italy
Group F: France 2-1 Brazil
Group F: Panama 0-1 Jamaica

July 30

Group H: South Korea 0-1 Morocco
Group H: Germany 1-2 Colombia
Group A: Norway 6-0 Philippines
Group A: Switzerland 0-0 New Zealand

July 31

Group C: Japan 4-0 Spain
Group C: Costa Rica 1-3 Zambia
Group B: Republic of Ireland 0-0 Nigeria
Group B: Canada 0-4 Australia

August 1

Group E: Vietnam 0-7 Netherlands
Group E: Portugal 0-0 USA
Group D: China 1-6 England
Group D: Haiti 0-2 Denmark

August 2

Group G: Argentina 0-2 Sweden
Group G: South Africa 3-2 Italy
Group F: Panama 3-6 France
Group F: Jamaica 0-0 Brazil

August 3

Group H: Morocco 1-0 Colombia
Group H: South Korea 1-1 Germany

Round of 16

August 5

Switzerland 1-5 Spain
Japan 3-1 Norway

August 6

Netherlands 2-0 South Africa
Sweden 0-0 USA (5-4 on penalties)

August 7

England 0-0 Nigeria (4-2 on penalties)
Australia 2-0 Denmark

August 8

Colombia 1-0 Jamaica
France 4-0 Morocco


August 11

Spain 2-1 Netherlands (AET)
Japan 1-2 Sweden

August 12

Australia 0-0 France (7-6 on penalties)
England 2-1 Colombia


August 15

SF1: Spain vs Sweden (9am)

August 16

SF2: Australia vs England (11am)

Third Place Match

August 19

Loser of semi-final 1 vs Loser of semi-final 2 (9am)


August 20

Winner of semi-final 1 vs Winner of semi-final 2 (11am)

What are the venues?

Sydney’s Accor Stadium will host the Women’s World Cup 2023 final

There are nine host cities, five in Australia and four in New Zealand:

Due to your consent preferences, you’re not able to view this.
Open Privacy Options


  • Sydney – Accor Stadium and Allianz Stadium
  • Brisbane – Suncorp Stadium
  • Melbourne – AAMI Park
  • Perth – HBF Park
  • Adelaide – Hindmarsh Stadium

New Zealand

  • Auckland – Eden Park
  • Wellington – Sky Stadium
  • Dunedin – Forsyth Barr Stadium
  • Hamilton – Waikato Stadium

Win £1,000,000 with Super 6!

Super 6 is back for the 23/24 season with £1,000,000 on the line and more ways to win. Play for free.

Win £1,000,000 with Super 6!

Super 6 is back for the 23/24 season with £1,000,000 on the line and more ways to win. Play for free.